2020 Calendar & Residential

Saturday, February 29, 2020 AGM
Saturday, March 07, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Penistone – Dunford Bridge
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Fairburn
Saturday, April 04, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Wharncliffe Woods
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, April 25, 2020 BCKAT Circuit
Saturday, May 02, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, May 09, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Glasson Dock
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Brownlee Circuit
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Tissington Trail
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, June 20, 2020 York Rally
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Penistone – Dunford Bridge
Saturday, July 04, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Gargrave Loop
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Penistone – Dunford Bridge
Saturday, August 01, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, August 08, 2020 Around Clitheroe
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Wharncliffe Woods
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, September 05, 2020 Residential Weekend
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Hull-Hornsea
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Brooksbank Circuit
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Boroughbridge
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Penistone – Dunford Bridge
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Spen Valley GW
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Fairburn
Saturday, November 07, 2020 Leeds Road Track
Saturday, November 14, 2020 TBA
Saturday, November 21, 2020 TBA
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Maintenance